Staff

For all general inquiries please use our contact form to be sure your questions get routed to the best possible person to answer you promptly: Contact Form.

Principal: Tim Hawes

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1

To contact us, please use our Contact Form.


Office Support Team:
Susan Cose (susan.cose@ocdsb.ca) 
Karen Elliot (karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca)
Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)


Vice Principals

Name Students Supported  Email

Kathryn Ferguson

 Grade 7/8 students (all)

 kathryn.ferguson@ocdsb.ca 

John Unsworth

 Last names: A-J (Grades 9-12)

 john.unsworth@ocdsb.ca

Matt Armstrong

 Last names: K-Z (Grades 9-12)

 matt.armstrong@ocdsb.ca

 

OCVSS Secondary Guidance Team (Grades 9-12)
OCVSS.guidance@ocdsb.ca

If you would like to request a course change please use the link below. 

 

Name Role Email
Abraham, Alan Secondary Teacher alan.abraham@ocdsb.ca
Alam, Michael Secondary Teacher michel.alam@ocdsb.ca
Alderson, Evan Secondary Teacher Evan.Alderson@ocdsb.ca
Alexander, Barbara Secondary Teacher Barbara.Alexander@ocdsb.ca
Amini-Vadeghani, Siros Secondary Teacher siros.amini@ocdsb.ca
Amini, Catherine Secondary Teacher cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca
Aota, Sumihisa Secondary Teacher sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca
Baraka, Nadjet Secondary Teacher Nadjet.Baraka@ocdsb.ca
Berry, Barbara Secondary Teacher barbara.berry@ocdsb.ca
Biddiscombe, Claire Secondary Teacher Claire.Biddiscombe@ocdsb.ca
Blakely, Aaron Secondary Teacher Aaron.Blakely@ocdsb.ca
Bond, Katie Secondary Teacher kathryn.bond@ocdsb.ca
Bourret, Chantal Secondary Teacher chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca
Boyle, Bailey Secondary Teacher Bailey.Boyle@ocdsb.ca
Brown, Matt Secondary Teacher Matthew.brown@ocdsb.ca
Brushett, Kris Secondary Teacher kristopher.brushett@ocdsb.ca
Casimiro, Elizabete Secondary Teacher elizabete.casimiro@ocdsb.ca
Chahal, Tajinder Secondary Teacher tajinder.chahal@ocdsb.ca
Chang, Hey-Liang Secondary Teacher hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca
Christoforatos, Tom (Tony) Secondary Teacher tom.christoforatos@ocdsb.ca
Crich, Rosalie Secondary Teacher rosalie.crich@ocdsb.ca
Croll, Sarah Secondary Teacher sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca
Demerchant Sharlene Head of Student Services. Guidance for Names A-C sharlene.demerchant@ocdsb.ca
Desforges, Evelyn Secondary Teacher Evelyn.Desforges@ocdsb.ca
Deslauriers, Wendy Ann Secondary Teacher WendyAnn.Deslauriers@ocdsb.ca
Desotti, Hailey (Tokaryk) Secondary Teacher hailey.tokaryk@ocdsb.ca
Desta, Selamit Secondary Teacher selamawit.desta@ocdsb.ca
Dewan, Alannah Secondary Teacher Alanna.Dewan@ocdsb.ca
Dietz, Adam Secondary Teacher adam.dietz@ocdsb.ca
Evans, Heather Secondary Teacher heather.evans@ocdsb.ca
Ewart, Samantha Secondary Teacher, Guidance Counsellor Names Q-Z samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca
Franklin, Adriana Secondary Teacher adriana.franklin@ocdsb.ca
Gilfillan, Helen Secondary Teacher Helen.Gilfillan@ocdsb.ca
Gordon, Ellie Secondary Teacher Ellie.Gordon@ocdsb.ca
Grydzan, Adam Secondary Teacher Adam.Grydzan@ocdsb.ca
Gumpert, Michael Secondary Teacher Michael.Gumpert@ocdsb.ca
Hanson, Elizabeth Secondary Teacher Elizabeth.Hanson@ocdsb.ca
Heidt, Aaron Secondary Teacher thomas.heidt@ocdsb.ca
Hoey, Shawn Secondary Teacher Shawn.Hoey@ocdsb.ca
Hoover, Gabrielle Secondary Teacher Gabrielle.Hoover@ocdsb.ca
Johnson, Jordan Secondary Teacher Jordan.Johnson@ocdsb.ca
Keaney-Morgan, Amanda Secondary Teacher amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca
Keenan, Kayla Secondary Teacher Kayla.Keenan@ocdsb.ca
Kelly, Todd Secondary Teacher todd.kelly@ocdsb.ca
Kerr, Robin Secondary Teacher robin.kerr@ocdsb.ca
Kidd, Lindsay Secondary Teacher lindsay.kidd@ocdsb.ca
Knowles, Kelsey Secondary Teacher Kelsey.Knowles@ocdsb.ca
Kritchever, Arseni Secondary Teacher Arseni.Kritchever@ocdsb.ca
Kwan, Amy Secondary Teacher amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca
Lajoie, Daniel Secondary Teacher, Guidance Counsellor Names D-J daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca
Lalonde Katherine Head of Science, PE, Tech katherine.lalonde@ocdsb.ca
Larocque, Jasmine Secondary Teacher jasmine.larocque@ocdsb.ca
Leduc, Jodi Secondary Teacher jodi.leduc@ocdsb.ca
Lewkowicz-Kelly, Orly Secondary Teacher Orly.Lewkowicz-Kelly@ocdsb.ca
Linderman, Marina Secondary Teacher marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca
MacKay, Lorin Secondary Teacher lorin.mackay@ocdsb.ca
Maclean, Emma Secondary Teacher Emma.Maclean@ocdsb.ca
McBride, Bryce Secondary Teacher Bryce.McBride@ocdsb.ca
McCutcheon, Darcelle Secondary Teacher darcelle.mccutcheon@ocdsb.ca
McGartland, Roisin Secondary Teacher roisin.mcgartland@ocdsb.ca
McKinney, Isabelle Secondary Teacher Isabelle.McKinney@ocdsb.ca
McLaughlin, Damian Secondary Teacher damian.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca
Melville, John Secondary Teacher john.melville@ocdsb.ca
Merkis, Christina Secondary Teacher Christina.Merkis@ocdsb.ca
Midwood, Katie Secondary Teacher, LST katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca
Mitchell Scott Secondary Teacher scott.mitchell@ocdsb.ca
Moodie, Jamie Secondary Teacher jamie.moodie@ocdsb.ca
Newman, Deborah Secondary Teacher deborah.newman@ocdsb.ca
Papineau-Wright, Justin Secondary Teacher justin.papineau-wright@ocdsb.ca
Paquet, Monica Secondary Teacher monica.paquet@ocdsb.ca
Partridge, Michael Secondary Teacher Michael.Partridge@ocdsb.ca
Perrigo, Robert Secondary Teacher Robert.Perrigo@ocdsb.ca
Plant, Geoff Secondary Teacher geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca
Poletti, Holly Secondary Teacher holly.poletti@ocdsb.ca
Poulsen, Ted Secondary Teacher ted.poulsen@ocdsb.ca
Remigio, Daniel Secondary Teacher dan.remigio@ocdsb.ca
Remigio, Sonia Secondary Teacher sonia.remigio@ocdsb.ca
Richards, David Secondary Teacher ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca
Robert, Alyssa Secondary Teacher alyssa.robert@ocdsb.ca
Rosecrans, Scott Secondary Teacher scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca
Ryan, Sean Secondary Teacher sean.ryan@ocdsb.ca
Savery, Marlee Secondary Teacher Marlee.Savery@ocdsb.ca
Scheer-Hennings, Wesley Secondary Teacher wesley.scheer-hennings@ocdsb.ca
Shields, Christina Secondary Teacher Christina.Shields@ocdsb.ca
Simard, Richard Secondary Teacher richard.simard@ocdsb.ca
Smid, Gwendolyn Secondary Teacher gwendolyn.smid@ocdsb.ca
Smith, Alisha Secondary Teacher alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca
Snow, Michael Secondary Teacher Michael.snow@ocdsb.ca
Spear, Mandy Secondary Teacher Mandy.Spear@ocdsb.ca
St.Amour, Isabelle Secondary Teacher isabelle.st-amour@ocdsb.ca
Stanhope, Christy Secondary Teacher christy.stanhope@ocdsb.ca
Stratton Devin Head of English, ESL, Library. Teacher Librarian devin.stratton@ocdsb.ca
Talbot, Neil Secondary Teacher neil.talbot@ocdsb.ca
Tanti Steven Head of Math, Computer Science steven.tanti@ocdsb.ca
Taylor, Cheryl Secondary Teacher cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca
Tenthory, Jon Secondary Teacher jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca
Thompson, David Secondary Teacher, Guidance Counsellor Names K-P david.thompson@ocdsb.ca
Tovell Elizabeth Secondary Teacher elizabeth.tovell@ocdsb.ca
Walker Gillian Head of French, Art, Family Studies. Teacher Librarian gillian.walker@ocdsb.ca
Wallace, Beth Secondary Teacher beth.wallace@ocdsb.ca
Ward, Michael Secondary Teacher michael.ward@ocdsb.ca
Wemyss, Rebecca Secondary Teacher Rebecca.Wemyss@ocdsb.ca
Wenzel, Dustin Secondary Teacher dustin.wenzel@ocdsb.ca
Whitfield, Julie Secondary Teacher Julie.Whitfield@ocdsb.ca
Wilston Eden Head of Canada/World Studies eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca
Wyatt, Leah Secondary Teacher, SST Leah.Wyatt@ocdsb.ca
Younger-Lewis, Nancy Secondary Teacher nancy.younger-lewis@ocdsb.ca
Brynczka, Piotr Elementary Teacher piotr.brynczka@ocdsb.ca
Dansoh, Michael Elementary Teacher michael.dansoh@ocdsb.ca
Treitz, Julie Elementary Teacher julie.treitz@ocdsb.ca
Descarie, Alexandra Elementary Teacher alexandra.descarie@ocdsb.ca
Harish, Julia Elementary Teacher julia.harish@ocdsb.ca
Timezouert, Souhila Elementary Teacher souhila.timezouert@ocdsb.ca
Hall, Dana Elementary Teacher dana.hall@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood, Jo-Anne Elementary Teacher jo-anne.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Parker, Phyllis Elementary Teacher phyllis.parker@ocdsb.ca
Byers, Benjamin Elementary Teacher Benjamin.byers@ocdsb.ca
Marsh, Hannah Elementary Teacher Hannah.marsh@ocdsb.ca
Moore, Brett Elementary Teacher brett.moore@ocdsb.ca
Smith, Tammara Elementary Teacher tammara.smith@ocdsb.ca
Walshe, Carol Elementary Teacher Carol.walshe@ocdsb.ca
Wright, Michelle Elementary Teacher michelle.wright@ocdsb.ca
Cummings, Jade Elementary Teacher Jade.cummings@ocdsb.ca
Craske, Jane Elementary Teacher jane.craske@ocdsb.ca
Culford, Jason Elementary Teacher Jason.culford@ocdsb.ca
Curtis, Taunia Elementary Teacher taunia.curtis@ocdsb.ca
Stark, Derek Elementary Teacher Derek.stark@ocdsb.ca
Vailliayangoor, Moni Elementary Teacher, ESL thankamoni.valliayangoor@ocdsb.ca
Wood, Jennifer Elementary Teacher jennifer.wood@ocdsb.ca
Cooper, Barry Elementary Teacher barry.cooper@ocdsb.ca
Melanson, Alana Elementary Teacher, ESL alana.melanson@ocdsb.ca
Potvin, Paul Elementary Teacher, LRT paul.potvin@ocdsb.ca
Robillard, Alissa Elementary Teacher, SST alissa.robillard@ocdsb.ca
Tyndale, Shaz Elementary Teacher, LST shaz.tyndale@ocdsb.ca
Theresa Fournier Educational Assistant theresa.fournier@ocdsb.ca
Peter Szekely Educational Assistant peter.szekely@ocdsb.ca
Janice Crete Educational Assistant janice.crete@ocdsb.ca
Peter Hicks Educational Assistant peter.hicks@ocdsb.ca
Vacant 50% EA - TBD Educational Assistant
Jane Lovsin Office Administrator jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca
Susan Cose Assistant Office Administrator susan.cose@ocdsb.ca
Jennifer Samuel Guidance Assistant jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca
Karen Elliot Office Assistant karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca
Tim Hawes Principal tim.hawes@ocdsb.ca
John Unsworth Vice Principal, Grades 9-12 Names A-J john.unsworth@ocdsb.ca
Matt Armstrong Vice Principal, Grades 9-12 Names K-Z matt.armstrong@ocdsb.ca
Kathryn Ferguson Vice Principal, Grades 7-8 kathryn.ferguson@ocdsb.ca

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.