Admin

Guidance Counselling

In order to maintain existing relationships between students and school-based Guidance staff  from their home school, Guidance related questions and course selection/modifications will be done by contacting the Guidance Office at their Home School (last OCDSB school registered at).

School / Student Last Name Guidance Link
A.Y. Jackson SS
A-K Collins, Betsy betsy.collins@ocdsb.ca
L-Z Horn, Oliver oliver.horn@ocdsb.ca
Adult HS https://adulths.ocdsb.ca/student_services
All Rogers, Jeff jeffrey.rogers@ocdsb.ca
Bell HS https://bellhs.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-J Harris, Jen jenepher.harris@ocdsb.ca
K-S Melville, John john.melville@ocdsb.ca
T-Z Hopper, Erika erika.hopper@ocdsb.ca
Brookfield HS https://brookfieldhs.ocdsb.ca/student_services
ESL & Int'l Lay, Katrina katrina.lay@ocdsb.ca
Gr 9-10 Poirier, Brooke brooke.poirier@ocdsb.ca
Gr 11-12 Eyamie, Derek derek.eyamie@ocdsb.ca
Cairine Wilson SS
A-K Kirby, Jason Jason.Kirby@ocdsb.ca
L-Z Wolfe, Russell Russell.Wolfe@ocdsb.ca
Canterbury HS
A-G Peeling, Mary mary.peeling@ocdsb.ca
H-N Makris, Toula toula.makris@ocdsb.ca
O-Z Carlson, Kelly kelly carlson@ocdsb.ca
Colonel By SS http://www.colonelby.com/guidance.html
A-H Badgery, Jill jill.badgery@ocdsb.ca
I-Q Storey, Sarah sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca
R-Z Nakashoji, Rachel Rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca
Earl of March SS
T-Z Lisak, Dubravka dubravka.lisak@ocdsb.ca
A-F Lecuyer, Adam adam.lecuyer@ocdsb.ca
G-Man Scheepers, Greg greg.scheepers@ocdsb.ca
Mar-S Walter, Michelle michelle.walter@ocdsb.ca
Elizabeth Wyn Wood AP https://elizabethwynwood.ocdsb.ca/guidance
All Parke, Sarah sarah.parke@ocdsb.ca
Frederick Banting AP
A-M Henderson, Peter Peter.Henderson@ocdsb.ca
N-Z Somers, Alison Alison.Somers@ocdsb.ca
Glebe CI https://glebe.ocdsb.ca/student_services
All OCVSS Fraser, Nancy nancy.fraser@ocdsb.ca
Gloucester HS
A-C St.Yves, Paul paul.st-yves@ocdsb.ca
D-L Killen, Laura laura.killen@ocdsb.ca
M-R Tremblay, Amy amy.tremblay@ocdsb.ca
S-Z & Int'l Turner Carolyn carolyn.turner@ocdsb.ca
Hillcrest HS https://hillcresths.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-J Bell, Jamie jamier.bell@ocdsb.ca
K-Z DeLaFuente, Dan dan.de.la.fuente@ocdsb.ca
John McCrae SS
A-F Garnett, Andrea andrea.garnett@ocdsb.ca
G & HPA Toms, Will william.toms@ocdsb.ca
H-M Jardine, Bill bill.jardine@ocdsb.ca
N-Z & Int'l McLean, Jennifer Jennifer.McLean@ocdsb.ca
Lisgar CI https://lisgarci.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-I Myers, Leila leila.myers@ocdsb.ca
J-M Linton, Angela angela.linton@ocdsb.ca
N-Z Shuck, Ramsey Ramsey.Shuck@ocdsb.ca
Longfields-Davidson Heights SS https://ldhss.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-B Brennan, Gail gail.brennan@ocdsb.ca
C-J Mochizuki, Evan evan.mochizuki@ocdsb.ca
K-Q Snarr, Michael michael.snarr@ocdsb.ca
R-Z Yeaton, Sheryl sheryl.yeaton@ocdsb.ca
Merivale HS https://merivalehs.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-G Desmerchant, Sharlene sharlene.demerchant@ocdsb.ca
H-P Ghobril, Joseph joseph.ghobril@ocdsb.ca
Q-Z Janice Johnston janice.johnston@ocdsb.ca
Nepean HS https://nepeanhs.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-G Friendship, Tracey tracey.friendship@ocdsb.ca
H-M Wilson, Amy Amy.wilson@ocdsb.ca
N-Z Fraser, Greg greg.fraser@ocdsb.ca
Norman Johnson AP
A-K Frankish, Mark mark.frankish@ocdsb.ca
M-Z Todd, Rosemary rosemary.todd@ocdsb.ca
Osgoode Township HS https://oths.ocdsb.ca/guidance_department
A-O Cranston, Bonnie bonnie.cranston@ocdsb.ca
P-Z O'Meara, Rod rod.omeara@ocdsb.ca
Ottawa Technical SS https://otss.ocdsb.ca/student_services
A-K Nibogie, Krista krista.nibogie@ocdsb.ca
L-Z Houghton, Jessica jessica.houghton@ocdsb.ca
Richard Pfaff AP
All Kauk, Stephen stephen.kauk@ocdsb.ca
Ridgemont HS
A, S-Z Boudreau, Jessica jessica.boudreau@ocdsb.ca
B-F Chambers, David david.chambers@ocdsb.ca
G-R Dawson-Alexander, Marianne marianne.dawson.alexander@ocdsb.ca
Sir Guy Carleton SS
All OCVSS Morton, Todd todd.morton@ocdsb.ca
Sir Robert Borden HS
A-K Mayhew, MaryAnne mary.anne.mayhew@ocdsb.ca
L-Z Mullins, Mark mark.mullins@ocdsb.ca
Sir Wilfrid Laurier SS
Gr. 9 & 10 J-L, Gr11 A-F, Gr 12 A-L Gagne, Christine christine.gagne@ocdsb.ca
Gr 9-10 A-I; Gr 11 G-I; Gr 12 M-Z Vincent, Roberte roberte.vincent@ocdsb.ca
Gr 9-10 M-Z; Gr 11 J-Z Ryan, Kelly kelly.ryan@ocdsb.ca
South Carleton HS
All Gr.9s Pike, Rhonda rhonda.pike@ocdsb.ca
A-K Gr10-12 Wright, Mellissa mellissa.wright@ocdsb.ca
L-Z Gr10-12 Eady, Sheri Sheri.Eady@ocdsb.ca
Urban Aboriginal AP
All Robert Jerome education.counsellor@odawa.on.ca
West Carleton SS
A-Gn MdDougall, John john.mcdougall@ocdsb.ca
Go-Ni Ashton, Jennifer jennifer.ashton@ocdsb.ca
No-Z Dickson Rothwell, Carmel carmel.dickson-rothwell@ocdsb.ca
Woodroffe HS
All OCVSS Osborne, Sharon sharon.osborne@ocdsb.ca
OCDSB Virtual SS (OCVSS)
Guidance Liaison Thompson, Dave David.Thompson@ocdsb.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.