Staff

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1


Principal: Tim Hawes 


Name Students Supported  Email

Kathryn Ferguson

 Grade 7/8 students (all)

 kathryn.ferguson@ocdsb.ca 

Rita Lauricella

 Last names: A-J (Grades 9-12)

 rita.lauricella@ocdsb.ca

Kaarina Gagner

 Last names: K-Z (Grades 9-12)

 kaarina.gagner@ocdsb.ca

 

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Assistant Office Administrator: Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)

Guidance Services Assistant: Amany Rahma (amany.rahma@ocdsb.ca)

OCVSS Secondary Guidance Team (Grades 9-12)
OCVSS.guidance@ocdsb.ca

If you would like to request a course change please use this form.

Name Role Email
Bitar, May Intermediate Teacher may.bitar@ocdsb.ca
Coupland, Selena Intermediate Teacher selena.coupland@ocdsb.ca
Curtis, Taunia Intermediate Teacher taunia.curtis@ocdsb.ca
Ferguson, Kathryn Vice Principal/Student Success, Grades 7-8 kathryn.ferguson@ocdsb.ca
Fleury, Jess Intermediate Teacher jessica.fleury@ocdsb.ca
Hall, Dana Intermediate Teacher dana.hall@ocdsb.ca
Hawes, Tim Principal tim.hawes@ocdsb.ca
Mainwood, Jo-Anne Intermediate Teacher jo-anne.mainwood@ocdsb.ca
Matthews, Laura Intermediate Teacher, Music laura.matthews@ocdsb.ca
Moore, Brett Intermediate Teacher (on leave) brett.moore@ocdsb.ca
Muldoon Roy, Dan Intermediate Teacher daniel.muldoon.roy@ocdsb.ca
Parker, Phyllis Intermediate Teacher, ESL phyllis.parker@ocdsb.ca
Potvin, Paul Intermediate Teacher, LRT paul.potvin@ocdsb.ca
Robillard, Alissa Intermediate Teacher alissa.robillard@ocdsb.ca
Treitz, Julie Intermediate Teacher julie.treitz@ocdsb.ca
Tyndale, Shaz Intermediate Teacher, LST/LRT shaz.tyndale@ocdsb.ca
Valliayangoor, Moni Intermediate Teacher thankamoni.valliayangoor@ocdsb.ca
Vassilets, Sofya Intermediate Teacher sofya.vassilets@ocdsb.ca
Alexander, Barbara Secondary Teacher barbara.alexander@ocdsb.ca
Amini, Catherine Secondary Teacher cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca
Baraka, Nadjet Secondary Teacher nadjet.baraka@ocdsb.ca
Bourret, Chantal Secondary Teacher chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca
Casimiro, Elizabete Secondary Teacher, Department Head elizabete.casimiro@ocdsb.ca
Crich, Rosalie Secondary Teacher rosalie.crich@ocdsb.ca
Croll, Sarah Secondary Teacher sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca
DeMerchant, Sharlene Guidance, Department Head sharlene.demerchant@ocdsb.ca
DePaepe, Kelsey Secondary Teacher kelsey.depaepe@ocdsb.ca
Deslauriers, Wendy Ann Secondary Teacher wendyann.deslauriers@ocdsb.ca
Evans, Heather Secondary Teacher heather.evans@ocdsb.ca
Ewart, Samantha Secondary Teacher samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca
Faris, Duane Secondary Teacher duane.faris@ocdsb.ca
Frampton, Lily Secondary Teacher lily.frampton@ocdsb.ca
Gagner, Kaarina Vice Principal, Last names: K-Z (Grades 9-12) kaarina.gagner@ocdsb.ca
Giaccone, Sophia Secondary Teacher sophia.giaccone@ocdsb.ca
Gumpert, Michael Secondary Teacher michael.gumpert@ocdsb.ca
Jansen van Doorn, Anneke Secondary Teacher anneke.jansen.van.doorn@ocdsb.ca
Johnson, Jordan Secondary Teacher jordan.johnson@ocdsb.ca
Keaney-Morgan, Amanda Secondary Teacher amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca
Kearnan, James Secondary Teacher james.kearnan@ocdsb.ca
Keenan, Kayla Secondary Teacher kayla.keenan@ocdsb.ca
Kidd, Lindsay Secondary Teacher lindsay.kidd@ocdsb.ca
Larocque, Jasmine Secondary Teacher jasmine.larocque@ocdsb.ca
Lauricella, Rita Vice Principal, Last names: A-J (Grades 9-12) rita.lauricella@ocdsb.ca
Leduc, Jodi Secondary Teacher jodi.leduc@ocdsb.ca
Lee, Daniel Secondary Teacher daniel.cho-en.lee@ocdsb.ca
Lewkowicz-Kelly, Orly Secondary Teacher orly.lewkowicz-kelly@ocdsb.ca
Linderman, Marina Secondary Teacher marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca
MacKay, Lorin Secondary Teacher lorin.mackay@ocdsb.ca
MacLean, Emma Secondary Teacher emma.maclean@ocdsb.ca
Melville, John Secondary Teacher john.melville@ocdsb.ca
Midwood, Katie Secondary Learing Support Teacher katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca
Miller, Adrian Secondary Teacher adrian.miller@ocdsb.ca
Owen, Alicia Secondary Teacher alicia.owen@ocdsb.ca
Perrigo, Robby Secondary Teacher robert.perrigo@ocdsb.ca
Plant, Geoff Secondary Teacher geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca
Richards, Ashley Secondary Teacher ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca
Roberts-Long, Diana Secondary Teacher diana.roberts-long@ocdsb.ca
Smith, Alisha Secondary Teacher alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca
St-Amour, Isabelle Secondary Teacher isabelle.st-amour@ocdsb.ca
Stratton, Devin Secondary Teacher, Department Head devin.stratton@ocdsb.ca
Tanti, Steven Secondary Teacher, Department Head steven.tanti@ocdsb.ca
Taylor, Cheryl Secondary Teacher cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca
Tenthorey, Jon Secondary Teacher jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca
Thompson, Dave Secondary Teacher david.thompson@ocdsb.ca
Tovell, Elizabeth Secondary Teacher elizabeth.tovell@ocdsb.ca
Walker, Gillian Secondary Teacher, Department Head gillian.walker@ocdsb.ca
Wallace, Beth Secondary Teacher beth.wallace@ocdsb.ca
Wilston, Eden Secondary Teacher, Department Head eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca
Wyatt, Leah Secondary Student Success Teacher leah.wyatt@ocdsb.ca

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.