Admin

Staff

Principal: Tim Hawes

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1
Other numbers - 613.596.8211 ext ____


Vice Principals

Students (by Last Name Phone Extension
Katie O'Brien (Crombach) A-D 3003
Carl Dobbin E-K 3004
Matt Armstrong L-R 3041
John Unsworth S-Z 3002

To contact us, please use our Contact Form.

 
Office Support Team:
Maushumi Afroze (maushumi.afroze@ocdsb.ca)
Karen Elliot (karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca)
Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)

 

Quadmester 3 Teacher Assignments:

Teacher Email Role
Thompson David david.thompson@ocdsb.ca Guidance Liaison
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca LST Liaison
Lajoie Dan daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca SST Liaison
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Teacher Email Class A Class B
Abi-Zeid Mylene mylene.abi-zeid@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-17
Abraham Alan alan.abraham@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-03 1CO3AD-03
Alam Michael michel.alam@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-09 BTT1O.-05
Alderson Evan evan.alderson@ocdsb.ca BMI3C.-07
Alexander Barbara barbara.alexander@ocdsb.ca AWQ3O.-01 AWQ4M.-02
Amini Catherine cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-07 ENG4C.-05
Amini Siros siros.amini@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-16
Amor Shelly shelly.amor@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-07
Anderson Jane jane.anderson@ocdsb.ca CHY4U.-03
Aota Sumihisa sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-04
Archibald Brian brian.archibald@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-18 ENG2D.-29
Austin Joanne joanne.austin@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-18
Baraka Nadjet nadjet.baraka@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-13
Barker Scott scott.barker@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-07 FIF3U.-09
Beauparlant Marc marc.beauparlant@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-14
Belyea Darcy darcy.belyea@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-13
Berry Barbara barbara.berry@ocdsb.ca PAF2O.-04
Bourret Chantal chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca AVI4M.-04
Boyle Bailey bailey.boyle@ocdsb.ca SNC1D/1PS-02 SNC1/2LS-01
Brez Derek derek.brez@ocdsb.ca SNC2L.-02
Briggs Alison alison.briggs@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-06
Brown Matt matthew.brown@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-01
Brunet Staci staci.brunet@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-06 SNC2DF-05
Brushett Kris kristopher.brushett@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-02 MCV4U.-09
Campbell Ryan ryan.campbell@ocdsb.ca CLN4U.-04
Carswell Jennifer jennifer.carswell@ocdsb.ca SNC1P.-06 SNC1P.-03
Chahal Tajinder tajinder.chahal@ocdsb.ca MAP4C.-04
Chang Hey-Liang hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-16
Charette Mark mark.charette@ocdsb.ca BOH4M.-02
Chislett Paul paul.chislett@ocdsb.ca TGJ2O.-06
Coolen Elizabeth elizabeth.coolen@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-11
Cooper Andrew andrew.cooper@ocdsb.ca SPH4U.-05 SPH4U.-07
Crich Rosalie rosalie.crich@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-04
Crocker Carol carol.crocker@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-13
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca 1SPED2-02
Curtis Heidi heidi.curtis@ocdsb.ca NBE3E.-02
Davies Korinn korinn.davies@ocdsb.ca PAF2OP-02
de Rosenroll Caitlin caitlin.derosenroll@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-09 CHC2D.-12
Desforges Evelyn evelyn.desforges@ocdsb.ca MCF3M.-08 MCF3M.-06
Deslauriers Wendy Ann wendyann.deslauriers@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-10
Dewan Alanna alanna.dewan@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-13 1CO3AD-13
Dietz Adam adam.dietz@ocdsb.ca CGC1P.-05
Donaldson Jonathan jonathan.donaldson@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-07 1CO3AD-07
Edwards Courtney courtney.edwards@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-18 MPM2D.-21
Eisner Ian ian.eisner@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-08
El-Kayssi Marwa marwa.el-kayssi@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-18 SNC2DS-01
Emerson Paul paul.emerson@ocdsb.ca CLN4U.-06 CLN4U.-03
Evans Heather heather.evans@ocdsb.ca AWM3M/4M.-02
Ewart Samantha samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca BAT4M.-02 BBI2O.-09
Farquhar Nikki nikki.farquhar@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-06
Frampton Lily lily.frampton@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-21
Garrison Ian ian.garrison@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-14 SNC2D.-13
Gauzas Samuel samuel.gauzas@ocdsb.ca HIP4O.-02
Gilfillan Helen helen.gilfillan@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-05 ICS3U.-08
Gnekou Tegankam Carine carine.gnekou.tegankam@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-06 FIF1D.-12
Gordon Ellie ellie.gordon@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-05 CHV2OF-06
Green Sam sam.green@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-22
Grydzan Adam adam.grydzan@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-05 CHC2D.-16
Gurney Wit Renee renee.gurney.wit@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-09 TIJ1O.-07
Halpin Curtis curtis.halpin@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-24
Hamilton Sara sara.hamilton@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-05 1RCR1.-06
Handley Rachel rachel.handley@ocdsb.ca AMU3M.-02 AMV3M/4M.-01
Hanson Liz elizabeth.hanson@ocdsb.ca 1CO4AD-03 1CO4AD-03
Hare Maxine maxine.hare@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-18 MPM1D.-17
Harris Kimberly kimberly.harris@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-22
Heidt Aaron thomas.heidt@ocdsb.ca TDJ3M.-04
Holmes Heather Marie heather.marie.holmes@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-06
Hoy Victoria victoria.hoy@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-15 SCH3U.-12
Hudgin Jodie jodie.hudgin@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-20
Hunter Sarah sarah.hunter@ocdsb.ca ADA2O.-03
Jansen van Doorn Anneke anneke.jansen.van.doorn@ocdsb.ca HSC4M.-02 HSB4U.-04
Johnson Jordan jordan.johnson@ocdsb.ca SNC4M.-02
Kaufman Kara kara.kaufman@ocdsb.ca MAT1L.-01
Kazan Matthew matthew.kazan@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-18 CHC2P.-10
Keaney-Morgan Amanda amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca PPL2OP-03
Kearnan James james.kearnan@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-14 SNC1D.-13
Keenan Kayla kayla.keenan@ocdsb.ca ESLEO.-02
Kelly Meaghan meaghan.kelly@ocdsb.ca SBI3C.-07
Kelly Todd todd.kelly@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-09
Kerr Robin robin.kerr@ocdsb.ca PPL2OQ-08 PPL2OQ-05
Kidd Lindsay lindsay.kidd@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-09
Konci Etleva etleva.konci@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-12 MCR3U.-11
Kozowy Crystal crystal.kozowy@ocdsb.ca TFJ4C.-01 TFJ1O.-02
Kritchever Arseni arseni.kritchever@ocdsb.ca HRT3M.-01 CPW4U.-02
Kus Kristine kristine.kus@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-10 MEL4E.-03
Kwan Amy amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-27 MPM1D.-13
Lajoie Daniel daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca 2SST2.-01
Lalonde Jason jason.lalonde@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF-08 CHC2DF-07
Larocque Jasmine jasmine.larocque@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-08
Lazier Judith judith.lazier@ocdsb.ca AVI3M.-06
Leduc Jodi jodi.leduc@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-17 AVI1O.-13
Leore Pamela pamelac.leore@ocdsb.ca FSF2D.-06 FSF2D.-05
Lett Stephanie stephanie.lett@ocdsb.ca HPW3C.-02 HHG4M.-02
Lewkowicz-Kelly Orly orly.lewkowicz-kelly@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-10 ESLAO/BO.-02
Linderman Marina marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-22 MPM2D.-25
Linseman Jesse jesse.linseman@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-06 ICS4U.-05
Lockwood Cedar cedar.lockwood@ocdsb.ca TGJ2O.-04
Loughrey Robyn robyn.loughrey@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-16 ENG4U.-14
Luberti Nicolas nicholas.luberti@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-10
MacPhee Natasha natasha.macphee@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-03
Moses Laura laura.moses@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-11 AVI4M.-03
MacRae Marlene marlene.macrae@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-05 ENG2P.-07
Maillet Colleen colleen.maillet@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-19 NBE3U.-23
Maisonville Kelly kelly.maisonville@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-21
Maniscalco Michelle michelle.maniscalco@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-06 NBE3C.-08
Marks-Beaubrun Kevin kevin.marks-beaubrun@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-05 CGC1P.-08
McAteer Robin robin.mcateer@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-27
McBride Bryce bryce.mcbride@ocdsb.ca BBB4M.-05
McClennon-Sowchuk Morgan morgan.mcclennon-sowchuk@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-15
McCutcheon Darcelle darcelle.mccutcheon@ocdsb.ca PAF2O.-05
McGartland Roisin roisin.mcgartland@ocdsb.ca SCH4C.-03 SCH3U.-19
McKinney Isabelle isabelle.mckinney@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-05
McLaughlin Damian damian.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca EMS3O.-02
McLaughlin Tawny tawny.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca CGF3M.-02 CGF3M.-01
McMillan Gordon gordon.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca TCJ2O.-04 TCJ3C.-02
McMillan Joshua joshua.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-06
McOnie Gavin gavin.mconie@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-22 ENG2D.-25
McRae Emily emily.mcrae@ocdsb.ca FSF2P.-01
Meldrum Tania tania.meldrum@ocdsb.ca EWC4U.-02
Merkis Christina christina.merkis@ocdsb.ca 1CO4PD-02 1CO4PD-02
Mes Diane diane.mes@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-22 MPM1D.-21
Meservia Ethan ethan.meservia@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-08 SPH3U.-10
Messier Jordan jordan.messier@ocdsb.ca TDJ4M.-01
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca 2LSTT2-01
Miller Adrian adrian.miller@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-10
Mitchell Scott scott.mitchell@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-14
Morgan Anthony anthony.morgan@ocdsb.ca TDJ2O.-05 TDJ2O.-02
Poletti (Moyle) Holly holly.poletti@ocdsb.ca SNC1DF-05 SNC1DF-06
Murphy-Burke Jessica jessica.murphy-burke@ocdsb.ca PAF4O.-04 PAF4O.-03
Murray Graham graham.murray@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-12 SPH3U.-14
Neale Ashley ashley.neale@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-06
Newman Deborah deborah.newman@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-14
Nikolovski Patricia patricia.nikolovski@ocdsb.ca SBI3C.-03 SBI3C.-04
Olson Jovana jovana.olson@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-16
O'Neill Alannah alannah.oneill@ocdsb.ca AMU2O.-02
Osborne Mitchell mitchell.osborne@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-11
Papadakis Jenny jenny.papadakis@ocdsb.ca ENG1P.-04
Paquet Monica monica.paquet@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-14 PPL3OP-02
Partridge Michael michael.partridge@ocdsb.ca TGJ1O.-02
Pattison Jennifer jennifer.pattison@ocdsb.ca FSF4U.-02
Perras Rachel rachel.perras@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-06
Perrigo Robby robert.perrigo@ocdsb.ca ADA1O.-05 ADA1O.-06
Perry Curtis curtis.perry@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-21
Petretta Daniela daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-07 FSF1D.-08
Phan Thach-Thao thach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca MEL3E.-04
Pinhey Brad bradley.pinhey@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-10 MCV4U.-13
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca 1SPED2-01
Quiroz Kyla kyla.quiroz@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-06
Rae Bob robert.rae@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-16 PPL1OQ-14
Rafferty Margaret margaret.rafferty@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-07 CLU3M.-04
Regragui Mourad mourad.regragui@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-11 FIF2D.-10
Remigio Daniel dan.remigio@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-08 MFM2P.-06
Remigio Sonia sonia.remigio@ocdsb.ca FIF4U.-04 FIF4U.-07
Riarh Upinder upinder.riarh@ocdsb.ca MAT1LS-01
Richards Ashley ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-06 MCV4U.-05
Rees Brynn brynn.rees@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-10
Robertson Kaitlan kaitlan.robertson@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-09 SBI3U.-11
Robin Malia malia.robin@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-13 CHV2O.-14
Rose Larisa larisa.ann.rose@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-10
Rosecrans Scott scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-12
Russell Kiely kiely.russell@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-17
Ryan Sean sean.ryan@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-17
Saikaley David david.saikaley@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-08
Saikaly Sandra sandra.saikaly@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-19
Saman Chris christopher.saman@ocdsb.ca HHS4U.-02
Sapiano Anthony anthony.sapiano@ocdsb.ca PPL4OQ-03 PPL3OQ-03
Saravanamuttoo Kim kim.saravanamuttoo@ocdsb.ca CGG3O.-02
Scheepers Kathy kathy.sigmund-scheepers@ocdsb.ca HSE4M.-02
Scheer-Hennings Wesley wesley.scheer-hennings@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-20 NBE3C.-05
Schweig Greg greg.schweig@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-06
Shields Christina christina.smyth@ocdsb.ca ELDCO/DO.-02
Simard Richard richard.simard@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-03 AMU1O.-04
Simpson Peter peter.simpson@ocdsb.ca BMI3C.-04 BMI3C.-03
Smid Gwendolyn gwendolyn.smid@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-15
Smith Alisha alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-12
Snow Michael michael.snow@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-05 MBF3C.-06
Snyder Jeff jeffrey.snyder@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-26 ENG2D.-32
Sonego Rachael rachael.sonego@ocdsb.ca PAF3O.-03
Southam Gordon gordon.southam@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-12
Spirollari Tana tana.spirollari@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-07
St-Amour Isabelle isabelle.st-amour@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-07
Stanhope Christy christy.stanhope@ocdsb.ca AWA2O.-01
Stanton Virginia virginia.stanton@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-11
Stewardson Andrew andrew.stewardson@ocdsb.ca MDM4U.-05 MDM4U.-04
Talbot Krystle krystle.talbot@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-10 SCH4U.-09
Talbot Neil neil.talbot@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-07 ICS2O.-06
Tamminen Barbara barbara.tamminen@ocdsb.ca BAF3M.-04
Taylor Cheryl cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-07
Taylor Rachel rachel.taylor@ocdsb.ca ATC4M.-01 ATC3M.-02
Tenthorey Jon jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-05 TGJ3M.-07
Theoret Anne-Marie anne-marie.theoret@ocdsb.ca TGJ4M.-04 TGJ4M.-03
Thomas Suzane suzane.thomas@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-26
Thompson Dave 2GUID2-01 2GUID2-02
Tovell Elizabeth elizabeth.tovell@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-07 FIF2D.-06
Trail Heather heather.trail@ocdsb.ca HFC3M.-02 HFA4C.-02
Unsworth John
Upton Jonathan jonathan.upton@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-07 SNC2P.-08
Valiquette Amanda Amanda.valiquette@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-09 PPL1OP-10
Virdee Bundina bundinak.virdee@ocdsb.ca FSF1P.-08 FSF1P.-07
Walker Gillian Gillian.Walker@ocdsb.ca FSF3U.-04
Wallace Beth beth.wallace@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-09
Ward Michael michael.ward@ocdsb.ca CHW3M.-03 CHW3M.-04
Wemyss Rebecca rebecca.wemyss@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-08
Wenzel Dustin dustin.wenzel@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-09
Whitfield Julie julie.whitfield@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-30
Wilston Eden eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-17
Wong Janice janice.wong@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-30 MPM2D.-29
Wyatt Leah leah.wyatt@ocdsb.ca 1RCR1.-05
Younger-Lewis Nancy nancy.younger-lewis@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-18 ENG1D.-20
Zayas Moreno Paula paula.zayas.moreno@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-08 SBI4U.-07

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.