Admin

Staff

Principal: Tim Hawes

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1
Other numbers - 613.596.8211 ext ____

 

 Vice Principals:  Student (by Last Name)   Phone Extension
 Katie O'Brien (Crombach) A-D 3003
 Carl Dobbin E-K 3004
 Matt Armstrong L-R 3041
 John Unsworth S-Z 3002

To contact us, please use our Contact Form.

 

Office Support Team:

 Maushumi Afroze (maushumi.afroze@ocdsb.ca)   Karen Elliot (karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca) 
 Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)
Carol Tso (carol.tso@ocdsb.ca)

 

Teacher Email Role
Thompson David david.thompson@ocdsb.ca Guidance Liaison
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca LST Liaison
Lajoie Dan daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca SST Liaison
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Teacher Email Period 1 Period 3
Abi-Zeid Mylene mylene.abi-zeid@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-02
Aboukarr Mohammed mohammed.aboukarr@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-05 MPM2D.-10
Abraham Alan alan.abraham@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-06 1CO3AD-06
Alam Michael michel.alam@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-05
Alderson Evan evan.alderson@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-01 MEL3E.-02
Alexander Barbara barbara.alexander@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-05 AWQ4M.-01
Amini Catherine cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-01 ENG2L.-01
Amini Siros siros.amini@ocdsb.ca SPH4U.-02
Anderson Jane jane.anderson@ocdsb.ca CHY4U.-01
Aota Sumihisa sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-03
Archibald Brian brian.archibald@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-03
Austin Joanne joanne.austin@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-09 CHC2P.-04
Aylward Ellie elizabeth.aylward@ocdsb.ca ADA1O.-02
Baraka Nadjet nadjet.baraka@ocdsb.ca SNC1DF-02
Barker Scott scott.barker@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-02
Beauparlant Marc marc.beauparlant@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-01
Belyea Darcy darcy.belyea@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-09 CGC1DF-03
Blundell Kevin kevin.blundell@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-02
Bourret Chantal chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca AVI4M.-02
Brez Derek derek.brez@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-09 SNC1L.-01
Briggs Alison alison.briggs@ocdsb.ca ELDCO/DO.-01 ELS2O/EPS3O.-01
Brown Matt matthew.brown@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-08
Brunet Staci staci.brunet@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-03
Brushett Kris kristopher.brushett@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-05 MHF4U.-12
Campbell Ryan ryan.campbell@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-01 CLN4U.-02
Carswell Jennifer jennifer.carswell@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-10 SNC1P.-05
Chahal Tajinder tajinder.chahal@ocdsb.ca MAP4C.-02 MAP4C.-01
Chang Hey-Liang hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-03 NBE3U.-04
Charette Mark mark.charette@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-04
Chislett Paul paul.chislett@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-02 TGJ2O.-02
Cole Pamela pamela.cole@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-01
Coolen Elizabeth elizabeth.coolen@ocdsb.ca AWQ2O.-01
Cooley Colleen colleen.cooley@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-06 ENG1D.-04
Cooper Andrew andrew.cooper@ocdsb.ca SPH4U.-01
Cressman Abbey abbey.cressman@ocdsb.ca ENG1P.-01 CHC2D.-02
Crich Rosalie rosalie.crich@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-03
Crocker Carol carol.crocker@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-12 TIJ1O.-04
Curtis Heidi heidi.curtis@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-05 ENG4E.-01
Davies Korinn korinn.davies@ocdsb.ca PAF3O.-02
de Rosenroll Caitlin caitlin.derosenroll@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-01 CHV2O.-27
Deaton Emmanuelle emmanuelle.deaton@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-03 FIF1D.-11
Desforges Evelyn evelyn.desforges@ocdsb.ca MCF3M.-03
Deslauriers Wendy Ann wendyann.deslauriers@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-03
Dewan Alanna alanna.dewan@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-01 1CO3AD-01
Di Francesco Michael mike.difrancesco@ocdsb.ca CIA4U.-01
Dietz Adam adam.dietz@ocdsb.ca AMG2O.-01 CGC1D.-06
Donaldson Jonathan jonathan.donaldson@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-12 1CO3AD-12
Dorion Jenna jenna.dorion@ocdsb.ca HPC3O.-01
Edwards Courtney courtney.edwards@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-09
Eisner Ian ian.eisner@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-01 BMI3C.-05
El-Kayssi Marwa marwa.el-kayssi@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-01
Ewart Samantha samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca BBB4M.-01 BBB4M.-02
Frampton Lily lily.frampton@ocdsb.ca AMU3M.-03
Garrison Ian ian.garrison@ocdsb.ca TPJ3C.-01 SNC2D.-01
Gauzas Samuel samuel.gauzas@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-01 GLE1/2/3/4OL-02
Gilfillan Helen helen.gilfillan@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-09
Gnekou Tegankam Carine carine.gnekou.tegankam@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-04
Gordon Ellie ellie.gordon@ocdsb.ca FSF2D.-02 CHC2DF-01
Gurney Wit Renee renee.gurney.wit@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-02
Halpin Curtis curtis.halpin@ocdsb.ca ENG1P.-05
Hamilton Sara sara.hamilton@ocdsb.ca ELDAO/BO.-01 GLS1O/HIF2OS-01
Handley Rachel rachel.handley@ocdsb.ca AMU3M.-01
Hanson Liz elizabeth.hanson@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-10 1CO3AD-10
Hare Maxine maxine.hare@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-05 MPM1D.-11
Harris Kimberly kimberly.harris@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-12
Heidt Aaron thomas.heidt@ocdsb.ca TDJ2O.-01
Holmes Heather heather.marie.holmes@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-01 HFN2O.-04
Hoy Victoria victoria.hoy@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-05
Hudgin Jodie jodie.hudgin@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-01
Hunter Sarah sarah.hunter@ocdsb.ca ADA2O.-02
Inoue Angela angela.inoue@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-06
Jackson Ingrid ingrid.jackson@ocdsb.ca TFJ2O.-01
Jansen van Doorn Anneke anneke.jansen.van.doorn@ocdsb.ca HSB4U.-01
Kaufman Kara kara.kaufman@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-04 SBI3U.-04
Kazan Matthew matthew.kazan@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-07 CHV2O.-02
Keaney-Morgan Amanda amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca PPL2OP-01 PPL1OP-03
Kearnan James james.kearnan@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-07 SNC1D.-01
Keenan Kayla kayla.keenan@ocdsb.ca ATC3M.-01 ATC1O.-01
Kelly Todd todd.kelly@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-09
Knowles Kelsey kelsey.knowles@ocdsb.ca CLN4U.-05
Koerner Kristina kristina.koerner@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-07
Konci Etleva etleva.konci@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-09
Kosteski Michael michael.kosteski@ocdsb.ca PAF2O.-01
Kwan Amy amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-05 MCR3U.-04
Lalonde Jason jason.lalonde@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF-04 CHC2DF-05
Lazier Judith judith.lazier@ocdsb.ca ASM2O/3M/4M.-01 AVI3M.-02
Lee Daniel daniel.cho-en.lee@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-06
Leore Pamela pamelac.leore@ocdsb.ca HFN2OF-01 FSF2D.-01
Lewkowicz-Kelly Orly orly.lewkowicz-kelly@ocdsb.ca ESLEO.-01 ESLDO.-01
Linderman Marina marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca MAT2L.-01
Linseman Jesse jesse.linseman@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-02 ICS4U.-01
Listerman Benjamin benjamin.listerman@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-07 SNC2D.-09
Loughrey Robyn robyn.loughrey@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-09 ENG4U.-04
Luberti Nicolas nicholas.luberti@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-01
Macpherson Natalie natalie.macpherson@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-06
Maillet Colleen colleen.maillet@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-25 ENG4U.-08
Maisonville Kelly kelly.maisonville@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-08
Malek Elska elska.malek@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-03
Marks-Beaubrun Kevin kevin.marks-beaubrun@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-03 CGC1P.-07
McAteer Robin robin.mcateer@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-13 MHF4U.-08
McClennon-Sowchuk Morgan morgan.mcclennon-sowchuk@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-09
McLaughlin Damian damian.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca AWR3M/4M.-01
McLaughlin Tawny tawny.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca SES4U.-01 SNC1D.-05
McMillan Gordon gordon.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca TCJ2O.-01
McMillan Joshua joshua.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca CHA3U.-01
McOnie Gavin gavin.mconie@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-05
McRae Emily emily.mcrae@ocdsb.ca FSF1P.-02
Meldrum Tania tania.meldrum@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-02
Merkis Christina christina.merkis@ocdsb.ca 1CO4AD-01 1CO4AD-01
Mes Diane diane.mes@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-09 MPM1D.-03
Meservia Ethan ethan.meservia@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-06
Miller Adrian adrian.miller@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-04 ICS3U.-01
Mitchell Scott scott.mitchell@ocdsb.ca CGW4U.-01
Moses Laura laura.moses@ocdsb.ca AWM3M/4M.-01
Moyle Holly holly.moyle@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-02 SNC1DF-03
Murphy-Burke Jessica jessica.murphy-burke@ocdsb.ca PAF3O.-01 PAF2OP-01
Murray Graham graham.murray@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-02 SNC2D.-05
Newman Deborah deborah.newman@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-08 ENG2D.-09
Nikolovski Patricia patricia.nikolovski@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-15
O'Neill Alannah alannah.oneill@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-02
Olson Jovana jovana.olson@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-03
Osborne Mitchell mitchell.osborne@ocdsb.ca PPL3OQ-01 PPL1OQ-06
Papadakis Jenny jenny.papadakis@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-04 ENG1D.-08
Paquet Monica monica.paquet@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-05
Perras Rachel rachel.perras@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-01
Perrigo Robby robert.perrigo@ocdsb.ca ADA1O.-01 ADA2O.-01
Perry Curtis curtis.perry@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-02 ESLAO/BO.-01
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-01
Petretta Daniela daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-02 HSP3UF-03
Phan Thach-Thao thach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-07
Pinhey Brad bradley.pinhey@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-06
Quiroz Kyla kyla.quiroz@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-02
Rae Bob robert.rae@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-01 PPL2OQ-03
Rafferty Margaret margaret.rafferty@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-03
Rees Brynn brynn.rees@ocdsb.ca MEL4E.-01
Regragui Mourad mourad.regragui@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-03 FIF2D.-05
Remigio Daniel dan.remigio@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-05
Remigio Sonia sonia.remigio@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-01 FIF4U.-03
Richards Ashley ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-09 MHF4U.-16
Robert Alyssa alyssa.robert@ocdsb.ca MCF3M.-04
Robertson Kaitlan kaitlan.robertson@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-03
Robin Malia malia.robin@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-05 CHV2O.-18
Rose Larisa larisa.ann.rose@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-02
Rosecrans Scott scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-03 SCH4U.-02
Russell Keily kiely.russell@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-12
Ryan Sean sean.ryan@ocdsb.ca PSK4U.-01
Saikaley David david.saikaley@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-10 HSP3U.-04
Saikaly Sandra sandra.saikaly@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-04
Sallouha Tamara tamara.sallouha@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-01 SNC1D.-17
Saman Chris christopher.saman@ocdsb.ca SNC1P.-01 HHS4U.-03
Sapiano Anthony anthony.sapiano@ocdsb.ca PPL3OQ-05
Saravanamuttoo Kim kim.saravanamuttoo@ocdsb.ca CGG3O.-01 NBE3C.-03
Scheepers Kathy kathy.sigmund-scheepers@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-03 CHC2D.-06
Scheer-Hennings Wesley wesley.scheer-hennings@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-01 ENG1D.-12
Schweig Greg greg.schweig@ocdsb.ca CGC1P.-02
Shields Christina christina.smyth@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-01 CHV2O.-10
Simard Richard richard.simard@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-17
Simpson Peter peter.simpson@ocdsb.ca BMI3C.-01 BOH4M.-01
Singor Hanife hanife.singor@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-02 MBF3C.-03
Smid Gwendolyn gwendolyn.smid@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-11
Smith Alisha alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-23
Snow Michael michael.snow@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-04
Snyder Jeff jeffrey.snyder@ocdsb.ca OLC4O.-01
Sonego Rachael rachael.sonego@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-01 PPL1OP-13
Southam Gordon gordon.southam@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-02
Spirollari Tana tana.spirollari@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-01 FSF1P.-04
Stanhope Christy christy.stanhope@ocdsb.ca AWA3M.-01
Stanton Virginia virginia.stanton@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-07 SCH3U.-01
Stewardson Andrew andrew.stewardson@ocdsb.ca MDM4U.-02
Stotesbury Adrien adrien.stotesbury@ocdsb.ca PPL2OQ-02 PPL1OQ-02
Strentse Andrea andrea.strentse@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-02 HHG4M.-01
Sunny Cilbi cilbi.sunny@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-02
Talbot Krystle krystle.talbot@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-02
Talbot Neil neil.talbot@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-02
Tamminen Barbara barbara.tamminen@ocdsb.ca BAF3M.-01
Taylor Cheryl cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-02
Taylor Rachel rachel.taylor@ocdsb.ca AVI3M.-01 AVI2O.-02
Tenthorey Jon jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca TGJ4M.-02 TGJ4M.-01
Thomas Suzane suzane.thomas@ocdsb.ca AMV1O/2O.-01 MPM2D.-14
Timmons Alexandra alexandra.timmons@ocdsb.ca PPL3OP-01 SBI3C.-05
Torok Christina christina.torok@ocdsb.ca FSF1O.-01 FSF1D.-04
Trail Heather heather.trail@ocdsb.ca HFA4C.-01 HFA4U.-01
Upton Jonathan jonathan.upton@ocdsb.ca SBI3C.-06 SNC2P.-04
Virdee Bundina bundinak.virdee@ocdsb.ca FSF3U.-02
Vlajkov Lara lara.vlajkov@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-04 AVI1O.-02
Walker Gillian gillian.walker@ocdsb.ca FIF4U.-01
Ward Michael michael.ward@ocdsb.ca HZT4U.-01 CHW3M.-01
Wenzel Dustin dustin.wenzel@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-15 TDJ3M.-01
Wilston Eden eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-03
Wong Janice janice.wong@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-24 MPM1D.-07
Wyatt Leah leah.wyatt@ocdsb.ca EMS3O.-01
Younger-Lewis Nancy nancy.younger-lewis@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-02
Zayas Moreno Paula paula.zayas.moreno@ocdsb.ca LWSBD.-01

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.