Staff

Principal: Tim Hawes

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1
Other numbers - 613.596.8211 ext ____


Vice Principals

Students (by Last Name Phone Extension
Katie O'Brien (Crombach) A-D 3003
Carl Dobbin E-K 3004
Matt Armstrong L-R 3041
John Unsworth S-Z 3002

To contact us, please use our Contact Form.

 
Office Support Team:
Maushumi Afroze (maushumi.afroze@ocdsb.ca)
Karen Elliot (karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca)
Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)

 

Quadmester 4 Teacher Assignments:

Teacher Email Role
Thompson David david.thompson@ocdsb.ca Guidance Liaison
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca LST Liaison
Lajoie Dan daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca SST Liaison
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Teacher Email Class A Class B
Abi-Zeid Mylene mylene.abi-zeid@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-24 MPM2D.-23
Abraham Alan alan.abraham@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-05 1CO3AD-05
Alam Michael michel.alam@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-06
Alderson Evan evan.alderson@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-03 MCV4U.-08
Alexander Barbara barbara.alexander@ocdsb.ca AWQ2O.-02
Amini Catherine cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-06
Amini Siros siros.amini@ocdsb.ca SPH4U.-06 SPH4U.-08
Amor Shelly shelly.amor@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-08 AVI2O.-09
Anderson Jane jane.anderson@ocdsb.ca CHY4U.-02
Aota Sumihisa sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-05 SBI4U.-06
Archibald Brian brian.archibald@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-24
Austin Joanne joanne.austin@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-24
Baraka Nadjet nadjet.baraka@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-14 SBI3U.-12
Barker Scott scott.barker@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-08
Baurenschmidt Rebecca rebecca.baurenschmidt@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-08 ENG2P.-06
Beauparlant Marc marc.beauparlant@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-19 MPM1D.-12
Belyea Darcy darcy.belyea@ocdsb.ca CGC1PS-02 CGC1D.-10
Berry Barbara barbara.berry@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-08 PPL1OP-07
Biddiscombe Claire claire.biddiscombe@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-11 MAT2L.-02
Blakely Aaron aaron.blakely@ocdsb.ca BBB4M.-04
Bourret Chantal chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca AVI3M.-04 AVI3M.-05
Boyle Bailey bailey.boyle@ocdsb.ca SNC1L.-02
Brez Derek derek.brez@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-06 SNC2P.-05
Briggs Alison alison.briggs@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-07 CHC2P.-08
Brown Matt matthew.brown@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-21
Brunet Staci staci.brunet@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-04
Brushett Kris kristopher.brushett@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-12
Campbell Ryan ryan.campbell@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-09
Carswell Jennifer jennifer.carswell@ocdsb.ca SNC1P.-07
Chahal Tajinder tajinder.chahal@ocdsb.ca MAP4C.-03 MAP4C.-06
Chang Hey-Liang hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-14 NBE3U.-20
Chappell Monica monica.chappell@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-06 FIF4U.-06
Charette Mark mark.charette@ocdsb.ca BOH4M.-03 BBI2O.-14
Chislett Paul paul.chislett@ocdsb.ca TGJ2O.-03 TGJ2O.-07
Cooper Andrew andrew.cooper@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-11
Crocker Carol carol.crocker@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-03 TGJ1O.-04
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca 1SPED2-05
Curtis Heidi heidi.curtis@ocdsb.ca NBE3E.-03 1RCR1.-09
Davies Korinn korinn.davies@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-25 PAF3O.-05
de Rosenroll Caitlin caitlin.derosenroll@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-14
Desforges Evelyn evelyn.desforges@ocdsb.ca MEL4E.-02
Deslauriers Wendy Ann wendyann.deslauriers@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-11
Desta Selamawit selamawit.desta@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-09 MFM2P.-15
Dewan Alanna alanna.dewan@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-02 1CO3AD-02
Dietz Adam adam.dietz@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-07
Donaldson Jonathan jonathan.donaldson@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-09 1CO3AD-09
Edwards Courtney courtney.edwards@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-08
Eisner Ian ian.eisner@ocdsb.ca CGC1P.-06 CGC1P.-04
El-Kayssi Marwa marwa.el-kayssi@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-16
Emerson Paul paul.emerson@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-05
Evans Heather heather.evans@ocdsb.ca AWQ3M.-04 AWQ3M.-02
Ewart Samantha samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-10
Farquhar Nikki nikki.farquhar@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-11 GLE1/2/3/4OL-08
Frampton Lily lily.frampton@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-06
Garrison Ian ian.garrison@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-21
Gauzas Samuel samuel.gauzas@ocdsb.ca HIP4O.-03 HPC3O.-02
Gilfillan Helen helen.gilfillan@ocdsb.ca ICS4U.-04
Gnekou Tegankam Carine carine.gnekou.tegankam@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-10
Gordon Ellie ellie.gordon@ocdsb.ca FSF3U.-03
Grydzan Adam adam.grydzan@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-23
Gurney Wit Renee renee.gurney.wit@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-05
Halpin Curtis curtis.halpin@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-21 ENG1D.-19
Hamilton Sara sara.hamilton@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-02
Handley Rachel rachel.handley@ocdsb.ca AMU4M.-01
Hanson Liz elizabeth.hanson@ocdsb.ca 1CO4AD-02 1CO4AD-02
Hare Maxine maxine.hare@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-26
Harris Kimberly kimberly.harris@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-07
Heidt Aaron thomas.heidt@ocdsb.ca TDJ3M.-02 TDJ2O.-04
Hoey Shawn shawn.hoey@ocdsb.ca BDI3C.-03 BDI3C.-02
Holmes Heather Marie heather.marie.holmes@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-07 HFN2O.-05
Hoy Victoria victoria.hoy@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-18
Hudgin Jodie jodie.hudgin@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-17 MCR3U.-18
Hunter Sarah sarah.hunter@ocdsb.ca ADA3M.-02
Jansen van Doorn Anneke anneke.jansen.van.doorn@ocdsb.ca HSB4U.-03
Johnson Jordan jordan.johnson@ocdsb.ca SVN3M.-01 SNC1P.-04
Jonz Amanda amanda.jonz@ocdsb.ca ADA1O.-07 ADA1O.-08
Kaufman Kara kara.kaufman@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-18
Kazan Matthew matthew.kazan@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-16
Keaney-Morgan Amanda amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca PPL2OP-04 PPL1OP-11
Kearnan James james.kearnan@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-19
Keenan Kayla kayla.keenan@ocdsb.ca ATC1O.-02 CHV2OS-01
Kelly Aaron aaron.kelly@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-08 BBI2O.-08
Kelly Meaghan meaghan.kelly@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-17 SNC1D.-12
Kelly Todd todd.kelly@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-11 CHC2D.-10
Kerr Robin robin.kerr@ocdsb.ca PPL2OQ-06
Kidd Lindsay lindsay.kidd@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-15
Konci Etleva etleva.konci@ocdsb.ca MEL3E.-03
Kozowy Crystal crystal.kozowy@ocdsb.ca TFJ3C.-02
Kritchever Arseni arseni.kritchever@ocdsb.ca HSP3C.-02
Kus Kristine kristine.kus@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-08
Kwan Amy amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-15
Lajoie Daniel daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca 2SST2.-02 2SST2.-03
Lalonde Jason jason.lalonde@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF-06
Larocque Jasmine jasmine.larocque@ocdsb.ca SNC1DF-04
Lazier Judith judith.lazier@ocdsb.ca ASM2O/3M/4M.-03 ASM2O3M/4M.-02
Leduc Jodi jodi.leduc@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-16
Lee Daniel daniel.cho-en.lee@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-07
Leore Pamela pamelac.leore@ocdsb.ca FSF2D.-04
Lett Stephanie stephanie.lett@ocdsb.ca HHG4M.-03
Lewkowicz-Kelly Orly orly.lewkowicz-kelly@ocdsb.ca ESLCO.-02
Linderman Marina marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-19
Linseman Jesse jesse.linseman@ocdsb.ca ICS4U.-06
Lockwood Cedar cedar.lockwood@ocdsb.ca LWSCU.-01 LWSBD.-02
Loughrey Robyn robyn.loughrey@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-19
MacKay Lorin lorin.mackay@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-28
MacPhee Natasha natasha.macphee@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-06 MFM1P.-04
MacRae Marlene marlene.macrae@ocdsb.ca ENG1L.-01
Maisonville Kelly kelly.maisonville@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-18 NBE3U.-16
Maniscalco Michelle michelle.maniscalco@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-07
Marks-Beaubrun Kevin kevin.marks-beaubrun@ocdsb.ca CHT3O.-01
McAteer Robin robin.mcateer@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-16
McBride Bryce bryce.mcbride@ocdsb.ca BBB4M.-03
McClennon-Sowchuk Morgan morgan.mcclennon-sowchuk@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-13 MCR3U.-14
McCutcheon Darcelle darcelle.mccutcheon@ocdsb.ca PAF2O.-03
McGartland Roisin roisin.mcgartland@ocdsb.ca SCH4C.-02
McKinney Isabelle isabelle.mckinney@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-06 FSF1O.-02
McLaughlin Damian damian.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-19 ENG2D.-20
McLaughlin Tawny tawny.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-16
McMillan Gordon gordon.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca TCJ2O.-02
McMillan Joshua joshua.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-07 CHV2O.-24
McOnie Gavin gavin.mconie@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-23
McRae Emily emily.mcrae@ocdsb.ca FSF1P.-06 FSF1P.-05
Meldrum Tania tania.meldrum@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-08
Merkis Christina christina.merkis@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-14 1CO3AD-14
Mes Diane diane.mes@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-16
Meservia Ethan ethan.meservia@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-09
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca 2LSTT2-02 2LSTT2-03
Migliore Caterina caterina.migliore@ocdsb.ca OLC4O.-03
Miller Adrian adrian.miller@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-07 ICS3U.-10
Moses Laura laura.moses@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-12
Murphy-Burke Jessica jessica.murphy-burke@ocdsb.ca PAF1O.-01
Murray Graham graham.murray@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-13
Neale Ashley ashley.neale@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-25 HFA4U.-02
Newman Deborah deborah.newman@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-13 ENG2D.-28
Nikolovski Patricia patricia.nikolovski@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-08
Olson Jovana jovana.olson@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-14
O'Neill Alannah alannah.oneill@ocdsb.ca AMU2O.-04
Osborne Mitchell mitchell.osborne@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-12 SNC2D.-15
Papadakis Jenny jenny.papadakis@ocdsb.ca ENG1P.-03 ENG1D.-15
Paquet Monica monica.paquet@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-12
Pattison Jennifer jennifer.pattison@ocdsb.ca FSF4U.-03
Perras Rachel rachel.perras@ocdsb.ca AVI1OF-01 AVI2O.-05
Perrigo Robby robert.perrigo@ocdsb.ca ADA2O.-04
Perry Curtis curtis.perry@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-26 NBE3U.-24
Perttula Jill jill.perttula@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-26 ENG1D.-23
Petretta Daniela daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-05
Phan Thach-Thao thach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-20
Pinhey Brad bradley.pinhey@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-07
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca 1SPED2-03 1SPED2-04
Poletti Holly holly.poletti@ocdsb.ca SNC1DF-08
Poulsen Ted ted.poulsen@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-08 PPL1OQ-09
Quiroz Kyla kyla.quiroz@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-08 CGC1DF-05
Rae Bob robert.rae@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-12
Rafferty Margaret margaret.rafferty@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-06
Rees Brynn brynn.rees@ocdsb.ca MDM4U.-07 MDM4U.-06
Regragui Mourad mourad.regragui@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-09
Remigio Daniel dan.remigio@ocdsb.ca CIA4U.-02
Remigio Sonia sonia.remigio@ocdsb.ca FIF4U.-05
Riarh Upinder upinder.riarh@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-08
Richards Ashley ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca MCV4U.-04
Robert Alyssa alyssa.robert@ocdsb.ca MCF3M.-07 MCF3M.-05
Robertson Kaitlan kaitlan.robertson@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-10
Robin Malia malia.robin@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-15
Rosecrans Scott scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-11 SCH4U.-08
Russell Kiely kiely.russell@ocdsb.ca ALC1OS/2OS-01 NBE3C.-10
Ryan Sean sean.ryan@ocdsb.ca PSK4U.-02 PSK4U.-03
Saikaley David david.saikaley@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-07 HSP3U.-05
Saman Chris christopher.saman@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-20 SNC2D.-22
Sapiano Anthony anthony.sapiano@ocdsb.ca PPL4OQ-02
Saravanamuttoo Kim kim.saravanamuttoo@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-27 ENG2D.-31
Scheepers Kathy kathy.sigmund-scheepers@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-15 CHC2D.-19
Scheer-Hennings Wesley wesley.scheer-hennings@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-15
Schweig Greg greg.schweig@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-10 TIJ1O.-08
Shields Christina christina.smyth@ocdsb.ca ESLDO.-02 GLS1O/HIF2OS-02
Simard Richard richard.simard@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-07
Simpson Peter peter.simpson@ocdsb.ca BMI3C.-06
Smid Gwendolyn gwendolyn.smid@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-22
Smith Alisha alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-17 ENG4U.-21
Snow Michael michael.snow@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-07
Snyder Jeff jeffrey.snyder@ocdsb.ca OLC4O.-02
Sonego Rachael rachael.sonego@ocdsb.ca PAF3O.-04 PPL3OQ-04
Southam Gordon gordon.southam@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF-09 CHC2DF-10
Spear Mandy mandy.spear@ocdsb.ca HFN1O.-01
Spirollari Tana tana.spirollari@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-10
St-Amour Isabelle isabelle.st-amour@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-09 FIF1D.-08
Stanhope Christy christy.stanhope@ocdsb.ca AWA3M.-02
Stanton Virginia virginia.stanton@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-13 SCH3U.-10
Stewardson Andrew andrew.stewardson@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-07
Stotesbury Adrien adrien.stotesbury@ocdsb.ca PPL2OQ-04 PPL1OQ-13
Talbot Krystle krystle.talbot@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-07
Talbot Neil neil.talbot@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-09
Tamminen Barbara barbara.tamminen@ocdsb.ca BAF3M.-03 BAF3M.-06
Taylor Cheryl cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-06
Taylor Rachel rachel.taylor@ocdsb.ca ATC2O.-02
Tenthorey Jon jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca GPP3O.-02
Theoret Anne-Marie anne-marie.theoret@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-04
Thomas Suzane suzane.thomas@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-20 MPM2D.-15
Torok Christina christina.torok@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-07 CHV2OF-08
Tovell Elizabeth elizabeth.tovell@ocdsb.ca FSF1O.-04
Trail Heather heather.trail@ocdsb.ca HFC3M.-04
Upton Jonathan jonathan.upton@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-10
Valiquette Amanda Amanda.valiquette@ocdsb.ca PAF1OP-01
Virdee Bundina bundinak.virdee@ocdsb.ca FSF2O.-02
Vlajkov Lara lara.vlajkov@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-11 CGC1D.-15
Walker Gillian Gillian.Walker@ocdsb.ca FSF3U.-05
Wallace Beth beth.wallace@ocdsb.ca CGW4U.-04 CGW4U.-02
Ward Michael michael.ward@ocdsb.ca HZT4U.-02
Wemyss Rebecca rebecca.wemyss@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-09
Wenzel Dustin dustin.wenzel@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-08 AVI1O.-10
Whitfield Julie julie.whitfield@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-13
Wilston Eden eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca HSP3UF-02
Wong Janice janice.wong@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-28
Wyatt Leah leah.wyatt@ocdsb.ca 1RCR1.-07 1RCR1.-08
Younger-Lewis Nancy nancy.younger-lewis@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-17
Zayas Moreno Paula paula.zayas.moreno@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-16
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.