Admin

Staff

Principal: Tim Hawes

Office Administrator: Jane Lovsin (jane.lovsin@ocdsb.ca)

Main Office - 613.596.8214 ext 0
Attendance - 613.596.8214 ext 1
Other numbers - 613.596.8211 ext ____


Vice Principals

Students (by Last Name Phone Extension
Katie O'Brien (Crombach) A-D 3003
Carl Dobbin E-K 3004
Matt Armstrong L-R 3041
John Unsworth S-Z 3002

To contact us, please use our Contact Form.


Office Support Team:
Maushumi Afroze (maushumi.afroze@ocdsb.ca)
Karen Elliot (karen.elliot@ocdsb.ca)
Jennifer Samuel (jennifer.samuel@ocdsb.ca)
Carol Tso (carol.tso@ocdsb.ca)

Teacher Email Role
Thompson David david.thompson@ocdsb.ca Guidance Liaison
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca LST Liaison
Lajoie Dan daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca SST Liaison
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca Resource Teacher
Teacher Email Class A Class B
Abi-Zeid Mylene mylene.abi-zeid@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-03 MPM2D.-04
Aboukarr Mohammed mohammed.aboukarr@ocdsb.ca MEL3E.-06
Abraham Alan alan.abraham@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-04 1CO3AD-04
Alam Michael michel.alam@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-15 PAF4O.-01
Alderson Evan evan.alderson@ocdsb.ca MEL3E.-01
Alexander Barbara barbara.alexander@ocdsb.ca AWQ3M.-03
Amini Catherine cathy.amini@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-04
Amini Siros siros.amini@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-03 SPH3U.-01
Anderson Jane jane.anderson@ocdsb.ca CHY4U.-04 CHC2D.-08
Aota Sumihisa sumi.aota@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-05 SBI4U.-01
Archibald Brian brian.archibald@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-06 ENG2D.-04
Austin Joanne joanne.austin@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-03
Aylward Ellie elizabeth.aylward@ocdsb.ca ADA3M.-01 ADA1O.-04
Barker Scott scott.barker@ocdsb.ca FIF3U.-03 FIF3U.-04
Baurenschmidt Rebecca rebecca.baurenschmidt@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-01 CHC2DS-01
Beauparlant Marc marc.beauparlant@ocdsb.ca MDM4U.-03 MDM4U.-01
Belyea Darcy darcy.belyea@ocdsb.ca CHM4E.-01 CGC1P.-03
Biddiscombe Claire claire.biddiscombe@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-11
Blundell Kevin kevin.blundell@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-04 CHV2O.-04
Bourret Chantal chantal.bourret@ocdsb.ca AVI4M.-01
Brez Derek derek.brez@ocdsb.ca SNC2L.-01
Briggs Alison alison.briggs@ocdsb.ca CHC2PS-01
Brown Matt matthew.brown@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-15
Brunet Staci staci.brunet@ocdsb.ca SNC1DF-01 SNC1DF-07
Brushett Kris kristopher.brushett@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-10
Brydges Michael michael.brydges@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-03
Campbell Ryan ryan.campbell@ocdsb.ca CLN4U.-01
Carswell Jennifer jennifer.carswell@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-07
Chahal Tajinder tajinder.chahal@ocdsb.ca MAP4C.-05
Chang Hey-Liang hey-liang.chang@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-10
Charette Mark mark.charette@ocdsb.ca BDI3C.-01 BBI2O.-13
Chislett Paul paul.chislett@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-01
Coolen Elizabeth elizabeth.coolen@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-01 BBI2O.-05
Cooley Colleen colleen.cooley@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-09
Cooper Andrew andrew.cooper@ocdsb.ca SPH4U.-04 SPH4U.-03
Crich Rosalie rosalie.crich@ocdsb.ca BTT1O.-02
Crocker Carol carol.crocker@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-11
Croll Sarah sarah.croll@ocdsb.ca 1SPED1-04
Curtis Heidi heidi.curtis@ocdsb.ca NBE3E.-01
Davies Korinn korinn.davies@ocdsb.ca PPL2OP-02 ATC2O.-03
de Rosenroll Caitlin caitlin.derosenroll@ocdsb.ca ELS2O/EPS30.-03
Desforges Evelyn evelyn.desforges@ocdsb.ca MCF3M.-01 MCF3M.-02
Deslauriers Wendy Ann wendyann.deslauriers@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-02
Dewan Alanna alanna.dewan@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-11 1CO3AD-11
Di Francesco Michael mike.difrancesco@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-03 BBI2O.-01
Dietz Adam adam.dietz@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-13
Donaldson Jonathan jonathan.donaldson@ocdsb.ca 1CO3AD-08 1CO3AD-08
Dorion Jenna jenna.dorion@ocdsb.ca ENG1P.-06 ENG1P.-02
Edwards Courtney courtney.edwards@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-01 ICS2O.-03
Eisner Ian ian.eisner@ocdsb.ca CGC1D.-03
El-Kayssi Marwa marwa.el-kayssi@ocdsb.ca SNC4M.-01 SNC2P.-03
Emerson Paul paul,emerson@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-01 HSC4M.-03
Ewart Samantha samantha.ewart@ocdsb.ca BAT4M.-01
Frampton Lily lily.frampton@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-19 CHV2O.-12
Garrison Ian ian.garrison@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-23
Gauzas Samuel samuel.gauzas@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-03
Gilfillan Helen helen.gilfillan@ocdsb.ca ICS4U.-02 ICS4U.-03
Gnekou Tegankam Carine carine.gnekou.tegankam@ocdsb.ca FSF1P.-01
Gordon Ellie ellie.gordon@ocdsb.ca FIF2D.-02 FIF2D.-01
Green Sam sam.green@ocdsb.ca PPL3OQ-02 BTT1OF-01
Gurney Wit Renee renee.gurney.wit@ocdsb.ca TGJ2O.-01 TGJ2O.-05
Halpin Curtis curtis.halpin@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-06 ENG4U.-07
Hamer Karen karen.hamer@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-05
Hamilton Sara sara.hamilton@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-09
Handley Rachel rachel.handley@ocdsb.ca AMU2O.-03 AMU2O.-01
Hanson Liz elizabeth.hanson@ocdsb.ca 1CO4AD-04 1CO4AD-04
Hare Maxine maxine.hare@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-02
Harris Kimberly kimberly.harris@ocdsb.ca GLE1/2/3/4OL-04
Heidt Aaron thomas.heidt@ocdsb.ca TDJ3M.-03 TDJ2O.-03
Holmes Heather Marie heather.marie.holmes@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-02
Hudgin Jodie jodie.hudgin@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-07 MCR3U.-06
Hunter Sarah sarah.hunter@ocdsb.ca ADA4M.-01
Jackson Ingrid ingrid.jackson@ocdsb.ca TFJ3C.-01 TFJ1O.-01
Jansen van Doorn Anneke anneke.jansen.van.doorn@ocdsb.ca HSB4U.-02 HSC4M.-01
Johnson Jordan jordan.johnson@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-03
Kaufman Kara kara.kaufman@ocdsb.ca SBI3U.-01
Kazan Matthew matthew.kazan@ocdsb.ca CHW3M.-02
Keaney-Morgan Amanda amanda.keaney-morgan@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-15
Kearnan James james.kearnan@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-04
Keenan Kayla kayla.keenan@ocdsb.ca ATC2O.-01
Negru John john.negru@ocdsb.ca TGJ2O.-08
Kelly Todd todd.kelly@ocdsb.ca CHC2P.-02 CHC2P.-01
Kerr Melissa melissa.kerr@ocdsb.ca HPW3C.-01 CHV2O.-26
Knowles Kelsey kelsey.knowles@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-02 CLU3M.-02
Koerner Kristina kristina.koerner@ocdsb.ca ENG4C.-01 ENG2D.-11
Konci Etleva etleva.konci@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-03 MCR3U.-02
Kosteski Michael michael.kosteski@ocdsb.ca PAF4O.-02 PAF2O.-02
Kritchever Arseni arseni.kritchever@ocdsb.ca HSP3C.-01 CPW4U.-01
Kus Kristine kristine.kus@ocdsb.ca SNC2DF-07 SNC2DF-01
Kwan Amy amy.kwan@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-08
Lajoie Daniel daniel.lajoie@ocdsb.ca 2SST1.-02 2SST1.-03
Lalonde Jason jason.lalonde@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-03
Lazier Judith judith.lazier@ocdsb.ca AWQ3M.-01
Lee Daniel daniel.cho-en.lee@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-04 SCH4U.-05
Leore Pamela pamelac.leore@ocdsb.ca FSF2D.-03
Letourneau Nelligan nelligan.letourneau@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-14 AVI1O.-18
Lewkowicz-Kelly Orly orly.lewkowicz-kelly@ocdsb.ca ESLEO.-03
Linderman Marina marina.linderman@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-09 MBF3C.-04
Linseman Jesse jesse.linseman@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-03
Listerman Benjamin benjamin.listerman@ocdsb.ca SNC1P.-02
Loughrey Robyn robyn.loughrey@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-02
Luberti Nicolas nicholas.luberti@ocdsb.ca PPL2OQ-01 PPL2OQ-07
Macpherson Natalie natalie.macpherson@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-03 AVI2O.-01
Maillet Colleen colleen.maillet@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-27
Maisonville Kelly kelly.maisonville@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-02 NBE3U.-01
Malek Elska elska.malek@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-06
Marks-Beaubrun Kevin kevin.marks-beaubrun@ocdsb.ca CGC1P.-01
McAteer Robin robin.mcateer@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-06
McClennon-Sowchuk Morgan morgan.mcclennon-sowchuk@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-04 SCH3U.-06
McLaughlin Damian damian.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-01 ENG1D.-11
McLaughlin Tawny tawny.mclaughlin@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-08
McMillan Gordon gordon.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca TCJ2O.-03 TCJ3C.-01
McMillan Joshua joshua.mcmillan@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-05 CHC2D.-04
McOnie Gavin gavin.mconie@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-13 ENG2D.-15
McRae Emily emily.mcrae@ocdsb.ca FSF1P.-09 FSF1P.-03
Meldrum Tania tania.meldrum@ocdsb.ca EWC4U.-01
Merkis Christina christina.merkis@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-01
Mes Diane diane.mes@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-06
Meservia Ethan ethan.meservia@ocdsb.ca MEL3E.-05
Midwood Katie katie.midwood@ocdsb.ca 2LSTT1-02 2LSTT1-03
Miller Adrian adrian.miller@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-11
Moses Laura laura.moses@ocdsb.ca AVI3M.-03 AVI3M.-07
Moyle Holly holly.moyle@ocdsb.ca SBI3UF-01
Murray Graham graham.murray@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-05
Newman Deborah deborah.newman@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-03
Nikolovski Patricia patricia.nikolovski@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-03 SNC2D.-08
O'Neill Alannah alannah.oneill@ocdsb.ca AMU1O.-05
Olson Jovana jovana.olson@ocdsb.ca SNC2P.-02
Osborne Mitchell mitchell.osborne@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-03
Papadakis Jenny jenny.papadakis@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-07
Paquet Monica monica.paquet@ocdsb.ca PPL1OP-06 PPL1OP-04
Perras Rachel rachel.perras@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-04 AVI1O.-07
Perrigo Robby robert.perrigo@ocdsb.ca ADA1O.-03
Perry Curtis curtis.perry@ocdsb.ca ESLCO.-01
Peters Jessica jessica.peters@ocdsb.ca CHV2OF-09 CHV2OF-04
Petretta Daniela daniela.petretta@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-01
Phan Thach-Thao thach-thao.phan@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-23 MPM1D.-10
Pinhey Brad bradley.pinhey@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-02 MHF4U.-03
Plant Geoff geoff.plant@ocdsb.ca 1SPED1-03 1SPED1-05
Quiroz Kyla kyla.quiroz@ocdsb.ca CGC1DF-02 CGC1DF-04
Rae Bob robert.rae@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-04
Rafferty Margaret margaret.rafferty@ocdsb.ca CLU3M.-08 PAF3O.-06
Rees Brynn brynn.rees@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-11 MPM2D.-12
Regragui Mourad mourad.regragui@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-03
Remigio Daniel dan.remigio@ocdsb.ca MFM1P.-01 MFM1P.-05
Remigio Sonia sonia.remigio@ocdsb.ca FIF4U.-02
Riarh Upinder upinder.riarh@ocdsb.ca MAT2L.-03
Richards Ashley ashley.richards@ocdsb.ca MCR3U.-10
Rizvanolli Jonida jonida.rizvanolli@ocdsb.ca SNC1D.-06
Robert Alyssa alyssa.robert@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-07 MPM2D.-08
Robertson Kaitlan kaitlan.robertson@ocdsb.ca SBI4U.-09 SBI3U.-06
Robin Malia malia.robin@ocdsb.ca CHV2O.-11
Rose Larisa larisa.ann.rose@ocdsb.ca FSF3O.-01
Rosecrans Scott scott.rosecrans@ocdsb.ca SCH4U.-01
Russell Kiely kiely.russell@ocdsb.ca ENG2P.-02 NBE3U.-05
Ryan Sean sean.ryan@ocdsb.ca SNC2D.-11 SNC2D.-04
Saikaley David david.saikaley@ocdsb.ca HSP3U.-10
Saikaly Sandra sandra.saikaly@ocdsb.ca MHF4U.-14 MHF4U.-15
Saman Chris christopher.saman@ocdsb.ca HHS4U.-01
Sapiano Anthony anthony.sapiano@ocdsb.ca PPZ3C.-01 PPL4OQ-01
Saravanamuttoo Kim kim.saravanamuttoo@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-14
Scheepers Kathy kathy.sigmund-scheepers@ocdsb.ca HSE4M.-01
Scheer-Hennings Wesley wesley.scheer-hennings@ocdsb.ca NBE3C.-04
Schweig Greg greg.schweig@ocdsb.ca TIJ1O.-03 TIJ1O.-01
Shields Christina christina.smyth@ocdsb.ca ESLDO.-03
Simard Richard richard.simard@ocdsb.ca CHC2D.-17 CHV2O.-20
Simpson Peter peter.simpson@ocdsb.ca BMI3C.-02
Singor Hanife hanife.singor@ocdsb.ca MBF3C.-01
Smid Gwendolyn gwendolyn.smid@ocdsb.ca NBE3U.-09
Smith Alisha alisha.smith@ocdsb.ca ENG4U.-10 ENG4U.-11
Snow Michael michael.snow@ocdsb.ca SPH3U.-07 MHF4U.-07
Snyder Jeff jeffrey.snyder@ocdsb.ca ENG2D.-10 ENG2D.-07
Sonego Rachael rachael.sonego@ocdsb.ca PPL3OP-03
Southam Gordon gordon.southam@ocdsb.ca CHC2DF-03 CHC2DF-02
Spear Mandy mandy.spear@ocdsb.ca HFN2O.-10 HFN2O.-03
Spirollari Tana tana.spirollari@ocdsb.ca FSF1D.-09
St-Amour Isabelle isabelle.st-amour@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-01 FIF1D.-04
Stanhope Christy christy.stanhope@ocdsb.ca AWA4M.-01
Stanton Virginia virginia.stanton@ocdsb.ca SCH4C.-01
Steffener Florence florence.steffener@ocdsb.ca FSF1O.-03
Stewardson Andrew andrew.stewardson@ocdsb.ca ICS3U.-03 ICS3U.-04
Stotesbury Adrien adrien.stotesbury@ocdsb.ca PPL1OQ-07
Sunny Cilbi cilbi.sunny@ocdsb.ca MFM2P.-02 MFM1PS-01
Talbot Krystle krystle.talbot@ocdsb.ca SCH3U.-08 SCH3U.-02
Talbot Neil neil.talbot@ocdsb.ca ICS2O.-05 MFM2P.-11
Tamminen Barbara barbara.tamminen@ocdsb.ca BAF3M.-05 BAF3M.-02
Taylor Cheryl cheryl.taylor@ocdsb.ca BBI2O.-12
Taylor Rachel rachel.taylor@ocdsb.ca AVI1O.-03
Tenthorey Jon jon.tenthorey@ocdsb.ca TGJ3M.-06
Theoret Anne-Marie anne-marie.theoret@ocdsb.ca TGJ1O.-01 TGJ1O.-03
Thomas Suzane suzane.thomas@ocdsb.ca MPM2D.-13
Timmons Alexandra alexandra.timmons@ocdsb.ca PPL4OP-01
Torok Christina christina.torok@ocdsb.ca FSF2O.-01 HFC3M.-03
Trail Heather heather.trail@ocdsb.ca HFC3M.-01
Upton Jonathan jonathan.upton@ocdsb.ca SBI3C.-02
Virdee Bundina bundinak.virdee@ocdsb.ca FIF1D.-05 HIP4O.-01
Vlajkov Lara lara.vlajkov@ocdsb.ca AVI2O.-10
Walker Gillian Gillian.Walker@ocdsb.ca FSF4U.-01 FSF3U.-01
Wallace Beth beth.wallace@ocdsb.ca CGW4U.-03
Ward Michael michael.ward@ocdsb.ca CHW3M.-05
Wilston Eden eden.wilston@ocdsb.ca HSP3UF-01
Wong Janice janice.wong@ocdsb.ca MPM1D.-04
Wyatt Leah leah.wyatt@ocdsb.ca 1RCR1.-03 1RCR1.-04
Younger-Lewis Nancy nancy.younger-lewis@ocdsb.ca ENG1D.-25 ENG1D.-27
Zayas Moreno Paula paula.zayas.moreno@ocdsb.ca LWSBD.-03 SBI3U.-02
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.